Analitycy

   Imię i Nazwisko  Instytucja  Nr telefonu  e-mail
1. Maciej Bobrowski BDM +48 32 208 14 12 bobrowski@bdm.com.pl
2. Tomasz Duda ERSTE Securities Polska  +48 22 330 62 53 tomasz.duda@erstegroup.com
3. Artur Iwański PKO Dom Maklerski +48 22 521 79 31 artur.iwanski@pkobp.pl
4. Łukasz Jakubowski Pekao Investment Banking S.A. +48 22 586 23 59 lukasz.jakubowski@pekaoib.pl
5. Bartłomiej Kubicki Societe Generale +48 22 528 43 32 bartlomiej.kubicki@sgcib.com
6. Robert Maj Haitong Bank SA. +48 22 347 40 45 rmaj@haitongib.pl
7. Michał Marczak mBank +48 22 697 47 38 michal.marczak@mdm.pl
8. Piotr Nawrocki Vestor Dom Maklerski S.A. +48 22 378 92 14 piotr.nawrocki@vestor.pl
9. Sandra Piczak IPOPEMA Securities S.A. +48 22 236 92 89 piczak@ipopema.pl
10. Zbigniew Porczyk DM TRIGON +48 693 770 258 zbigniew.porczyk@trigon.pl
11. Łukasz Prokopiuk BOŚ DM +48 22 504 32 59 l.prokopiuk@bossa.pl
12. Paweł Puchalski BZ WBK +48 22 586 80 95 pawel.puchalski@bzwbk.pl
13. Michał Sztabler DM Noble Securities +48 22 244 13 03 michal.sztabler@noblesecurities.pl
14. Rafał Wiatr Bank Handlowy S.A. +48 22 690 37 57 rafal.wiatr@citi.com
15. Piotr Zielonka DM TRIGON +48 22 236 92 33 piotr.zielonka@trigon.pl

Dział Relacji Inwestorskich i Informacji Giełdowych
email: ri@lw.com.pl
Telefon: 81 462 55 44, 81 462 50 29
Fax: 81 462 54 26